[A-Korgath, US] <Draconic Savant> 8/10H BRF 3/7M HM LFM

General forum where you can discuss all aspects of World of Warcraft and WoW-Heroes
85
Rubine
Posts: 147

Re: [A-Bleeding Hollow, US] <Draconic Savant> Recruiting for

Post#61 » Sun Jan 13, 2013 8:03 am

Hello! :)

85
Rubine
Posts: 147

Re: [A-Bleeding Hollow, US] <Draconic Savant> Recruiting for

Post#62 » Mon Jan 14, 2013 10:23 pm

Monday Bumpage!

85
Rubine
Posts: 147

Re: [A-Bleeding Hollow, US] <Draconic Savant> Recruiting for

Post#63 » Wed Jan 16, 2013 6:04 am

Oh herro.

Still a few core spots left. We love a few more solid dps!

85
Rubine
Posts: 147

Re: [A-Bleeding Hollow, US] <Draconic Savant> Recruiting for

Post#64 » Fri Jan 18, 2013 8:05 pm

Hello fellow WoW friends!

85
Rubine
Posts: 147

Re: [A-Bleeding Hollow, US] <Draconic Savant> Recruiting for

Post#65 » Sun Jan 20, 2013 2:15 am

Happy Weekend!

85
Rubine
Posts: 147

Re: [A-Bleeding Hollow, US] <Draconic Savant> Recruiting for

Post#66 » Tue Jan 22, 2013 1:46 am

Ahoy!

85
Rubine
Posts: 147

Re: [A-Bleeding Hollow, US] <Draconic Savant> Recruiting for

Post#67 » Wed Jan 23, 2013 9:38 am

Oh hey, Elegon down last night in 25man.

85
Rubine
Posts: 147

Re: [A-Bleeding Hollow, US] <Draconic Savant> Recruiting for

Post#68 » Mon Jan 28, 2013 6:33 am

Going to have some open recruitment for a bit!

We will consider any DPS or Healer regardless of class/spec. Come check us out! :)

85
Rubine
Posts: 147

Re: [A-Bleeding Hollow, US] <Draconic Savant> Recruiting for

Post#69 » Wed Jan 30, 2013 4:20 am

Hi!

85
Rubine
Posts: 147

Re: [A-Bleeding Hollow, US] <Draconic Savant> Recruiting for

Post#70 » Thu Jan 31, 2013 2:21 am

New day, new bump!

Return to “General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

cron